Sac de Voyage en Cuir Homme
BOGOTA

239.90€ 239.90
4 produits en stock

garantie satisfaction Garantie satisfaction de 14 jours

livraison gratuiteLivraison offerte estimée entre le 20/11 et le 29/11


Note : Nous graverons exactement ce que vous avez écrit. N'oubliez pas les espaces et les points si vous voulez qu'ils apparaissent. Les produits personnalisés ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Quantité

Caractéristiques principales

taille Taille : 54 cm x 25 cm x 27 cm volume Volume : 37 L
weight Poids : 2.5 kg ordinateur portable Taille ordinateur : 17"
environmental pledge

Augmentez votre Street Cred avec ce Sac de Voyage Vintage en Cuir


Un Sac Fourre-tout en Cuir d'Inspiration Retro

Découvrez Bogota, notre sac fourre-tout en cuir le plus fonctionnel et le plus polyvalent de notre collection. Mêlant style vintage et confort moderne, ce sac de voyage vous accompagnera dans toutes vos activités, d'une séance de sport à un voyage à l'autre bout du monde.

Fabriqué à la main en cuir pleine fleur, ce sac de voyage en cuir est un sac construit pour durer dans le temps et pour évoluer au fil de vos aventures, en développant une patine exceptionnelle. Cela rendra votre sac unique et apportera une touche sobre et vintage à votre style.

Spacieux (37 L) mais avec un design compact, c'est un sac de voyage idéal pour les aventuriers dynamiques qui pratiquent de nombreuses activités et/ou qui voyagent souvent et ne veulent pas nécessairement changer de sac à chaque fois.

grand sac en cuir pour hommes

Optez pour un Sac Polyvalent et Robuste pour Garder vos Affaires bien Rangées

L'inspiration vintage du Bogota ne compromet pas sa fonctionnalité moderne. Il comporte un grand nombre de poches pour vous permettre d'organiser votre sac comme vous le souhaitez.

Sur le devant, il offre deux poches à velcro ainsi qu'une poche secrète à fermeture éclair sur toute la longueur du sac. Deux poches latérales à fermeture éclair sont également présentes ainsi qu'une poche à fermeture éclair au dos du sac. Vous disposerez donc de tout l'espace de rangement nécessaire pour garder votre sac bien rangé.

L'intérieur du sac dispose d'un grand espace de rangement (37L), accompagné d'un ensemble de poches à fente et à fermeture éclair pour faciliter le rangement de votre sac.

sac de voyage en cuir pour hommes

Voyagez avec l'Esprit Léger et un Style Unique

Bogota est donc un sac de voyage polyvalent, idéal pour de nombreuses situations. En plus d'être un accessoire de voyage robuste et durable, c'est aussi un équipement au style indéniable qui s'harmonise facilement avec vos nombreuses tenues. Il apportera une touche unique et luxueuse à votre style tout en restant discret.

Pour vous permettre de mener à bien vos activités en tout confort, ce sac de voyage en cuir vous offre la possibilité de le porter à la main ou à l'épaule. Il est doté d'une double poignée en cuir, renforcée par des rivets, et d'une sangle amovible et réglable. Il s'adapte en quelques secondes à toutes les tailles et morphologies en vous offrant un confort optimal.

Pour garantir la protection de votre sac contre les éventuels dommages causés par l'utilisation quotidienne, 5 rivets ont été ajoutés sur sa partie inférieure pour vous permettre de le placer sur n'importe quelle surface sans risque d'endommager le cuir.

sac de sport en cuir pour homme d'époque


Caractéristique de votre sac de voyage en cuir pour hommes

Matériel principal : Cuir pleine fleur
Type de cuir
: Cuir de vachette
Taille
: 54 cm x 25 cm x 27 cm
Volume
: 37 L
Poids
: 2,5 kg
Type d'article
: Sac de voyage / Sac de week-end / Sac de nuit
Intérieur
: Espace de rangement principal, Pochette à fermeture éclair, Pochettes à fente, Intercalaire pour ordinateur
Extérieur
: Bandoulière en cuir ajustable et amovible, poignée en cuir supérieure renforcée et doublée, poches à fermeture éclair
Type de fermeture
: Fermeture éclair
Dureté
: Souple
Style
: Vintage / Retro
Genre
: Unisexe
Occasion
: Polyvalent

Note: full grain leather is a natural material, which may have small traces, veins or marks inherent to the material. Scratches can be easily removed by lightly rubbing them with a cloth impregnated with vegetable oil. The color of the leather might slightly varies depending on the batches.

sac de week-end en cuir pour hommes

sac de sport en cuir pour hommes

sacs de sport en cuir pour hommes solde

sac de sport en cuir brun pour hommes

sacs de luxe en cuir pour hommes

Avis Clients

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
FR

Men's Leather Duffle Bag
BOGOTA

179.90€ 179.90
Only 1 product remaining

14 days satisfaction guarantee 14 days satisfaction guarantee

Free Worldwide DeliveryEstimated free delivery between 20/11 and 29/11


Note: We'll emboss exactly what you wrote down. Don't forget spaces and dots if you want them to appear.

Qty

Product features

taille Size: 54 cm x 25 cm x 27 cm volume Volume: 37 L
weight Weight: 2.5 kg laptopLaptop size: 17"
Secure Payment Checkout

Increase your Street Credibility with a Vintage Leather Duffle Bag


A Leather Holdall Bag with Vintage Inspiration

Discover Bogota, our most functional and versatile Leather holdall bag in our collection. Blending vintage style and modern comfort, this travel bag will accompany you in all your activities, from a sport session to a trip to the other side of the world.

Handmade in full-grain leather, this leather travel bag is a bag built to last over time and to evolve with your adventures, developing an exceptional patina. This will make your bag unique and will bring a sober and vintage touch to your style.

Spacious (37 L) but with a compact design, it is an ideal leather duffel bag for dynamic adventurers who are involved in many activities and/or who travel often and don't necessarily want to switch bags every time.

Men's Leather Duffle Bag
men's Men's Leather Duffle Bag

Opt for a Versatile & Robust Duffle Bag to Keep your Stuff Tidy

The vintage inspiration of Bogota does not compromise its modern functionality. It features a large number of pockets to allow you to organise your bag as you wish.

On the front, it offers two velcro pockets as well as a secret zip pocket running the whole length of the bag. Two zippered side pockets are also present as well as a zippered pocket on the back of the bag. You will therefore have all the necessary storage space to keep your bag tidy.

The inside of the bag features a large storage space (37L), accompanied by a set of slit and zippered pockets for easy packing of your bag.

Travel with a Light Mind and a Vintage Style

Bogota is therefore a versatile travel bag, ideal for many situations. In addition to being a sturdy and durable travel accessory, it's also an undeniably stylish piece of equipment that easily matches your many outfits. It will bring a unique and luxurious touch to your style while remaining discreet.

To allow you to carry out your activities in comfort, this leather duffle bag offers you the possibility to carry it by hand or on your shoulder. It features a double leather handle, reinforced with rivets, and a removable and adjustable strap. It adapts in a few seconds to all sizes and morphologies offering you optimal comfort.

To guarantee the protection of your bag against potential damage caused by daily use, 5 rivets have been added on its lower part to allow you to place it on any surface without the risk of damaging the leather.

functional Men's Leather Duffle Bag
green army Men's Leather Duffle Bag
grey Men's Leather Duffle Bag
black Men's Leather Duffle Bag
khaki Men's Leather Duffle Bag
retro Men's Leather Duffle Bag
vintage style Men's Leather Duffle Bag
fashion Men's Leather Duffle Bag
travel Men's Leather Duffle Bag
waterproof Men's Leather Duffle Bag
water resistant Men's Leather Duffle Bag
gym Men's Leather Duffle Bag
sturdy Men's Leather Duffle Bag
cabin Men's Leather Duffle Bag
carry on Men's Leather Duffle Bag
Men's Leather Duffle Bag  for men
Men's Leather Duffle Bag  for women
Men's Leather Duffle Bag  carry on
Men's Leather Duffle Bag  ladies

Features of your Men's Leather Duffle Bag

Main Material: Full Grain Leather
Leather Type: Cow Leather
Item Width: 54 cm x 25 cm x 27 cm
Volume: 37 L
Item Weight: 2.5 kg
Item Type: Travel Bag / Weekender Bag / Overnight Bag
Interior: Main storage space, Zipper pocket, Slot Pockets, Computer Interlayer
Exterior: Ajustable & removable leather shoulder stratp, reinforced & doubled top leather handle, zipper pockets
Closure Type: Zipper
Hardness: Soft
Style: Vintage / Retro
Gender: Unisex
Color: Brown (we also offer black leather duffle bags)
Occasion: Versatile

Note: full grain leather is a natural material, which may have small traces, veins or marks inherent to the material. Scratches can be easily removed by lightly rubbing them with a cloth impregnated with vegetable oil. The color of the leather might slightly varies depending on the batches.

Oil immersed leather products can be prone by nature to colour transference on light fabrics. To avoid that, please make sure to dry your leather if it gets wet and try avoid contact with light coloured fabrics. If you however notice some stains, don't worry, it come out in the wash.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)