Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée
MAÏKA

129.90€ 149.90€ 129.90
Seulement 1 produit restant

garantie satisfaction Garantie satisfaction de 14 jours

livraison gratuiteLivraison offerte estimée entre le 20/11 et le 29/11

Options disponibles

Note : Nous graverons exactement ce que vous avez écrit. N'oubliez pas les espaces et les points si vous voulez qu'ils apparaissent. Les produits personnalisés ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Quantité

Caractéristiques principales

Size Taille : 52 cm x 30 cm x 22 cm volume Volume: 35 L
poids Poids : 1.5 kg ordinateur portable Ordinateur : 17"
Secure Payment Checkout

Découvrez le Monde en toute Tranquillité avec un Sac de Voyage en Toile Cirée


Travel with Style & Security with a Sturdy Duffle Bag

  • SPACIEUX ET LÉGER : Léger grâce à l'utilisation de matériaux naturels et durables, vous aurez l'occasion de remplir votre sac de voyage vintage de toutes vos affaires. Vous disposez de 35L, ce qui est idéal pour les longs week-ends ou les longs voyages. Le tissu étant assez souple, le sac est pliable afin de s'adapter aux directives de toutes les compagnies aériennes.
  • SOLIDE ET DURABLE : Conçu en toile de coton ciré et en cuir pleine fleur, ce sac de voyage est incroyablement robuste. C'est un atout précieux et un allié pour vos voyages. Vous pourrez voyager l'esprit tranquille, vos biens étant protégés.
  • IMPERMÉABLE : La combinaison du cuir et de la toile cirée assure la résistance à l'eau du sac. La cire se mélange au tissu de coton pour sceller les pores, ce qui rend le tissu imperméable.
  • FONCTIONNEL ET POLYVALENT : Compact, léger et minimaliste, ce petit sac de week-end offre beaucoup d'espace de rangement pour vos vêtements. Il offre également de nombreuses poches, à fente ou à fermeture éclair, pour ranger vos différents accessoires. Ce sac offre également une bandoulière détachable et réglable, afin que vous puissiez le porter en bandoulière. You'll also find two reinforced leather handles, for optimal carrying comfort.

Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée

Sac de Voyage Toile de coton Cirée

Choisissez un Sac de Voyage en Toile & Cuir Unique et Original

Vous avez envie de sacs vintage ? Ne cherchez plus. Réclamez dès maintenant ce sac de week end unique. Il est léger et fonctionnel grâce à une bandoulière amovible et ajustable et une double poignée de transport robuste. Il permettra un transport facile.

Pour assurer une résistance optimale au temps et à l'usage, ce sac week end pour femme et homme dispose d'une protection en cuir à chaque coin inférieur et d'un intérieur entièrement doublé.Il offre également une robuste fermeture à glissière à double piqûre qui longe le haut du sac et un grand compartiment principal sécurisé à fermeture à glissière qui peut être rapidement emballé et déballé.

Sac de Voyage : Beaucoup d'Espace dans un Sac Minimaliste

L'intérieur de ce merveilleux sac de voyage rétro n'est pas en reste. Il est composé de plusieurs poches, pour assurer un rangement optimal et facile. Vous disposez de quelques poches coulissantes ouvertes mais aussi de 2 poches différentes à fermeture éclair dans le compartiment principal spacieux pour stocker des objets de valeur comme des clés, un portefeuille ou votre passeport.

En outre, une poche zippée supplémentaire a été placée sur le côté extérieur du sac pour avoir des objets à portée de main ! C'est parfait pour ranger un pull ou quelque chose à porter quand il y a du vent ou quand vous prenez l'avion ! Vous aurez tout ce qu'un grand sac weekender offre dans un sac de voyage compact.

De l'autre côté de ce grand sac de voyage, une petite poche secrète a été conçue pour vous permettre d'avoir accès à vos objets du quotidien que vous devez avoir à portée de main : clé de voiture, carte d'étudiant, portefeuille.

Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée pour hommes

petit Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée

Sac Maika : La Qualité est dans les Détails

Dans le monde actuel, porté par la fast-fashion, les marques rivalisent pour proposer des produits toujours moins chers. Cela conduit à une réduction drastique de la qualité et de la longévité des produits.

Chez EIKEN, nous prenons le chemin inverse et nous nous concentrons sur la qualité des matériaux, l'aspect général du sac, les processus de fabrication et bien sûr le produit final. Nous sommes fiers de proposer des sacs fourre-tout en cuir solides et durables qui répondent aux besoins des jeunes et des moins jeunes, des hommes et des femmes, des aventuriers et des étudiants. Ces sacs vintage sont les bagages à main parfaits pour les personnes à la recherche d'un engin de haute qualité.

Grâce à son design plutôt unisexe et épuré, Maïka est un parfait sac de week-end vintage pour hommes, il n'y a aucun doute là-dessus. Cependant, c'est également l'un des meilleurs sacs de week-end pour femmes du marché, en particulier pour les femmes qui valorisent les sacs de voyage rétro et classiques avec beaucoup de caractère et un style militaire classique.

Tout le monde autour de vous va tomber amoureux de votre Maïka. Qu'est-ce que vous attendez ?

Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée vintage

Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée rétro

Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée pour hommes

Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée pour femmes

Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée waterproof

Sac de Voyage Toile Cirée tendance


Caractéristiques du Sac de Voyage en Toile Cirée :

Type d'article : Sac de nuit & de week-end / Sac de voyage /
Matériaux principaux
: Toile de coton et cuir de vachette pleine fleur
Matériau de revêtement
: Garniture en coton et en cuir
Capacité
: 35 litres
Taille
: 52cm x 30cm x 22cm (20,5" x 11,8" x 8,7")
Type de fermeture
: Fermeture éclair
Nombre de poignées/attaches
: Poignée simple en cuir doublé et bandoulière amovible
Intérieur
: Compartiment intérieur, Pochettes intérieures à fermeture éclair, Pochettes intérieures à glissière, Pochette pour smartphone
Dureté
: Tissu dur
Style
: Vintage & Retro
Genre
: sac de week-end pour les femmes et sac de week-end pour les hommes
Occasion
: Week-ends, vacances, sorties diverses, gymnastique et sports

Avis Clients

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
FLORENCE GANICHOT

MAÏKA <br> Canvas Weekender Bag

F
Fiona Holligan

Cool travel bag

Weekend Travel Bag
MAÏKA

120.00 € 160.00 € 120.00
Available Options

Note: Letters height is 10mm. We'll emboss exactly what you wrote down. Don't forget spaces and dots if you want them to appear. Personalized products cannot be returned.

Qty

Weekend Travel Bag: Discover The World with Peace of Mind


Travelling in style now goes hand in hand with practical travel, thanks to this wonderful weekend travel bag ladies and gentlemen. Designed with taste and care, this leather duffle bag will allow you to travel with style thanks to its noble materials (cotton canvas and full grain leather).

You'll have enough space to take all your belongings with you. Our satchel bag has large storages and pockets (zipper or slip ones) to organize your weekend bag as you want! The Maïka weekender is versatile and suitable asset for every occasion!

MAÏKA WEEKEND TRAVEL BAG BENEFITS 

  • SPACIOUS & LIGHTWEIGHT: Lightweight thanks to the use of natural and durable materials, you will have the opportunity to fill your leather weekender bag with all your belongings. You dispose of 35L, which is ideal for long weekends or long-trips. The fabric being quite soft, the bag is foldable so that it fits all airlines guidelines.

  • STURDY & DURABLE: Designed from waxed cotton canvas and full-grain leather, this travel bag is incredibly sturdy. It's a precious asset and an ally on your travels. You will be able to travel with peace of mind, your belongings being well protected.

  • WATER-RESISTANT: The combination of leather and wax ensures that the bag is water resistant. The wax blends in with the cotton fabric to seal the pores making the fabric waterproof.

  • FUNCTIONAL & VERSATILE: Compact, lightweight and minimalist, this small weekend bag features plenty of storage space for your clothes. It also offers numerous pockets, slotted or zippered, to store your various accessories. This weekend bag for men and women also offers a detachable and adjustable shoulder strap, so that you can wear it as a shoulder bag. You'll also find two reinforced leather handles, for optimal carrying comfort.

  • VINTAGE & STYLISH : We believe in the vintage, classy and timeless look that goes with the vast majority of your outfits. The design, materials and colors combine to offer you a unique and original weekend duffle bag.

 

canvas weekender bag

      Choose a Unique & Original Canvas & Leather Weekender Bag 

      Do you crave for vintage bags? Don't look any further. Claim this unique canvas weekender bag now. It is lightweight and functional thanks to a removable and adjustable shoulder strap and a sturdy double carry handle. It will allow easy transportation. 

      To ensure optimal resistance to time and use, this weekender bag for women and men bag features leather protection at each bottom corners and a fully lined interior. It also offers a robust doubled stitched zipper that goes along the top of the bag. It displays a secure and large zippered main compartment that can be quickly pack and unpack.

      weekend travel bag

      Weekend Travel Bag: Lots of Space in a Minimalist Bag

      The interior of this marvelous travel bag is not to be outdone. It is composed of several pockets, to ensure optimal and easy packing. You have some opened slip pockets but also 2 different zippered pockets in the main spacious compartment to store valuable items such as keys, wallet or your passport.

      Besides, an additional zippered pocket has been placed on the exterior side of the bag to have items at hands! It's perfect to store a sweater or something to wear when its windy or when you take the plane! You will have everything a large weekender bag offers in a compact travel bag. 

      On the other side of this sports duffle bag, a small secret pocket has been designed to allow you to have access to your day-to-day items that you need to have at hand: car key, student card, wallet. 

      weekender bag for women

      Canvas Weekender Bag: The Quality is in the Details

      In today's world, driven by fast-fashion, brands are competing to offer increasingly cheaper products. This leads to a drastic reduction in the quality and longevity of products.

      At EIKEN, we take the opposite path and focus on the quality of the materials, the general aspect of the bag, the manufacturing processes and of course the final product. We are proud to offer strong, durable leather holdall bags that meet the needs of young and old, men and women, adventurers and students alike. These vintage bags are the perfect hand luggage for people searching for high quality gears.

      Thanks to its rather unisex and sleek design, Maïka is a perfect vintage mens weekend bag, there is no doubt about that. However, it is also one of the best ladies weekend bags on the market, especially for women that value retro and classic duffel bags with lots of character and a classic military style.

      Everyone around will fall in love with your Maïka. What are you waiting for ? 


      mens weekend bag

      ----

      Do you have a passion for travel and adventure and enjoy retro and vintage items? Your Maïka holdall weekend bag is waiting for you! Click on the  Add to Cart  button above to claim yours. Don’t miss out our special offer, we offer free delivery is free!

      payement bagde

      - FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE-


      Features of the Weekend Travel Bag: 

      Item Type: Weekend overnight bag / Travel bag / Duffel bag / travel holdall
      Main Material: Cotton Canvas & Full-Grain Cow Leather
      Lining Material: Cotton & Leather Trim
      Capacity: 35 Liters
      Size: 52cm x 30cm x 22cm (20,5" x 11,8" x 8,7")
      Closure Type: Zipper
      Handbags Type: Canvas satchel bag
      Number of Handles/Straps: Single doubled leather handle and removable shoulder strap
      Interior: Interior Compartment, Interior Zipper Pockets, Interior Slip Pockets, Smartphone Pocket
      Hardness: Soft Fabric
      Style: Vintage & Retro
      Gender: weekender bag for women and weekender bag for men
      Occasion: Weekends, Holidays, Various Outings, Gym & Sports,
      Exterior: Silt Pocket

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 2 reviews
      100%
      (2)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      F
      F.G.
      F
      F.H.